Allied Telesis Support Portal

"Reboot the Router" field on the AT-AR220E

What does the "reboot the Router" field on the AT-AR220E do?

The Reboot the System function reboots the Router. You need to reboot the system whenever you change the Router’s configuration settings.

Configuration changes are automatically saved into the Router’s flash memory within 30 seconds after the Apply button is clicked, but are not activated on the Router until you either power cycle the unit or reboot the device using this function.
Previous MonthNext Month
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat